Mike Lacey
Home   Songs   Albums   Bio   Events   Contact   Photos   Links  

New Retro Project (limited availability)

Mixture of high energy rockers, ballads collected over many years. Can purchase at www.paypal.me/rokdoc or individual songs downloaded on www.rokdocmusic.com

1 The Fuse  
2 Any Old Way  
3 Ball and Chain  
4 Dreamchaser  
5 Point In Time  
6 Wanting You  
7 Stuck in the 60's  
8 Girls Like You  
9 The Cause  
10 Took So Long  
11 Never Again  
12 Comin' Back To You