Mike Lacey
Home   Songs   Albums   Bio   Events   Contact   Photos   Links  

I'm Over There- by Dave Lacey

Dave Lacey's 2004 release, culled from 2 decades of writing. Dave played all instruments but drums and a couple of lead guitar tracks, provided by Phillip Gentry, who also produced the CD.

1 Silence For Sale  
2 New Born  
3 Dark Bright  
4 Family Dance  
5 Know Where  
6 Time Flys  
7 Citrus Smile  
8 Momentum  
9 Holed  
10 Lies and Lows  
11 Circle Dream