Michael Lacey
Home   Songs   Albums   Bio   Events   Contact   Photos  

Time Flys

New CD featuring 16 songs about life's ups and downs and how we get through it all
Available on Amazon:

1 Devil and The Girl of My Dreams  
2 I Don't Care  
3 If She Only Could See  
4 Promised Land  
5 Angelina  
6 Boy's Club  
7 On A Roll  
8 My Baby  
9 Pretty Little Thing  
10 Better Times  
11 Light The Flame  
12 Father's Day